Home Page
About Us
Our Services
Travel Agents
Things To Do
Chambal Safari
Places of Pilgrimage
Wildlife Areas
Pre Historic Sites
Forts & Palaces
Other Places
Tourism Calander
Contact Us





About us :

Hadoti Tourism Development Society (HTDS) was formed on September 27, 2005 for promoting Tourism in Hadoti with the help & support of The Department of Tourism, Govt. of Rajasthan at Kota. We the Member’s of Hadoti Tourism Development Society wish to welcome all visitors to the Hadoti Region of South East Rajasthan - i.e. Kota, Bundi, Jhalawar, & Baran Districts.

The Hadoti Tourism Development Society (HTDS) consists of members from all walks of tourism related establishments - i.e.: Travel Agents, Hotels & Restaurants, Ticketing Agents, Guides, Transporters, Ecologists and Environmentalists etc.

Since HTDS was established as a Divisional Level society we at HTDS Kota have also welcomed Member from Bundi, Jhalawar and Baran.

Our Patron is Shriman Maharaj Kumar Ijyaraj Singh Ji – Hon. (Former) Member of Indian Parliament from Kota & Bundi.

Aims of our society are:

To Help further promote Tourism in Hadoti

To advise & help people of Hadoti to develop Tourism and to maintain our environment, culture & heritage.

To bring all relevant information from Hadoti to the notice of the Travel Agents willing to help us promote Tourism in Hadoti. We look forward to the Travel Agents developing fresh Tour Circuit’s for promotion of Hadoti in near future.

OurHTDS Members wish to help promote our annual Fairs & Festivals in form of Kota Dushera and the Jhalawar Kartik Purnima Fare (dates of respective festivals can be found in the Tourism Calander)). These festivals we hope will be marketed by the Travel Agents with the information provided by HTDS.

Kota emerging as a popular destination :

With completion of good fast road systems to Hadoti we now have good connectivity which we hope will help provide further impetus for promotion of Tourism in Hadoti.

NH 76 ( East West Corridor) from Pindwara (Sirohi) to Allahabad via Udaipur, Chittor, Kota, Shivpuri & Jhansi

The new State Maga Highway from Kota to Lalsot & Dausa, via Sawai Madhopur.

Ajmer to Kota via Deoli, Bundi has now been completed.

Jaipur to Kota via Deoli & Bundi has now been completed.

Owing to completion of the Four Lane High Way’s the Driving Times to Kota from Ajmer ; Udaipur ; Jaipur and Shivpuri is now less than four hour’s, for a very comfortable travel.

Kota to Bundi is just 30 minutes !!
Haroti's 5 best hotels are in kota. Best of them all is "Umed Bhawan Palace, Kota". Priced better than all Hadoti Hotels. Food is of very good quality.

HTDS Member's List for 2017:

1 Shri  Jaivir Singh President 9829231198 [email protected]
2 Shri  Jaivardhan Singh Vice President 9799409640 [email protected]
3 Shri  Nikhilesh Sethi Treasurer 9829035650 [email protected]
4 Shri  Ravindra Singh Tomar Secretary 9828079769 [email protected]
5 Shri  Neeraj Bhatnagar Jt. Secretary 9352605429 [email protected]
6 Shri  Surya Rajawat Jt. Secretary 9828130303 [email protected]
7 Shri  Rajkumar Maheshwari  Jt. Secretary 9829037118 [email protected]
8 Shri  Nitin Bhatnagar Jt. Secretary 9414183045 [email protected]
9 Shri  Siddharth Vijay Jt. Secretary 9829035777 [email protected]
10 Shri  Harshvardhan Singh   9352614948 [email protected]
11 Shri  R.K. Agnihotri 9829302669 [email protected]
12 Shri  Yudhishtir Singh  9928084968 [email protected]
13 Shri  Chatarbir Singh   9414331939 [email protected]
14 Shri  Rajiv Singh 9414184535 [email protected]
15 Shri  Rishiraj Singh 9602945277 [email protected]
16 Shri  Padam Singh 9414189844 NA
17 Shri  Aditya Singh Dabri  9829739139 [email protected]
18 Shri  Ganga Singh 7726924025 [email protected]
19 Shri  Anukram Singh  9414181217 [email protected]
20 Shri  Alokik Jain 9829036261 [email protected]
21 Shri  Jai Singh 9602427866 [email protected]
22 Shri  Hitender Singh  9414338021 [email protected]
23 Shri  Tej Pratap Singh 8107943412 [email protected]
24 Shri  Deep Singh 9414180669 [email protected]
25 Shri  Pratap Singh 9414488272 [email protected]
26 Shri  Rajendra Singh 9414487858 [email protected]
27 Shri  Sandeep Kothari,  9414226849 [email protected]
28 Shri  Nadeem Ansari 9829035247 [email protected]
29 Shri  Ashish Kulshresta 9828501888 [email protected]
30 Shri  Gitesh Kanjolia 9929091356 [email protected]
31 Shri  Vishal Singh  Sauda  9928365659 [email protected]
32 Shri  Vikrant Saggar 9928857151 [email protected]
33 Shri  Rahul Madnani 8239553690 / 9414177866 [email protected]
34 Shrimati Jaswant Singhji  7742023002 [email protected]
35 Shri  Neeraj Trivedi  9214442291 [email protected]
36 Shri  Abhishaik Sharma 8003881888 [email protected]
37 Shri  Charanjeet Singh  9829109080 / 982910908 [email protected]

  Copyright 2010 Hadoti Tourism Development Society. All rights reserved.